top of page

Freshen Up Your Stationery: New Notebook Collection to Organise Your Thoughts and Notes

Updated: Jan 12

The all new notepad collection arrived in June!

This collection brings the simple stationery designs brought to you by Slow Lines Co.

 

As a Virgo with ADHD, notepads and other ways to stay organised are a must for me so I've always wanted to create my own notepads! I had so much fun designing my first collection and there'll be new stationery products to come later this year.


Currently a collection of four designs:


Printed here in the UK on premium recycled 100gsm paper.

A6

Top edge tear off


The ideal is way to jot down all your important notes and thoughts.


Which would you choose?

  • 0%Pink Ombré

  • 0%Orange 🍊

  • 0%Thoughts

  • 0%To Do List

Shop via Etsy


Keep up to date on Instagram

3 views0 comments
bottom of page